Welcome and Overview

Angelo Valletta, President and CEO  

Presentation of Innovation Awards

           Wayne Barz, Chief Investment Officer         
The Entrepreneurial Achievement Award
                            Fred Kluck, Regional Manager, Upper Susquehanna                            
The R. Chadwick Paul, Jr. Incubator Graduate Award
           Anthony Durante, Manager of Entrepreneurial Support        
The Product Innovation Award
Ken Okrepkie, Regional Manager, Pocono/Northeast
The Innovative Application of Technology Award 
Doug Engler, Regional Manager, Lehigh Valley  
The Manufacturing Achievement Award 
Ken Okrepkie, Regional Manager, Pocono/Northeast  

The Frederick J. Beste III Partnership 
Connie Faylor, Regional Manager, Greater Reading/Berks and Schuylkill  


           Laura Eppler, Chief Marketing Officer  

Chat Rooms-Winners: Past and Future

          Ben Franklin Clients, Alumni Clients, and Staff